Sunday, February 22, 2015

Oracle ACEs at OUG Ireland 2015

The annual Oracle User Group in Ireland Conference will be on Thursday 19th March. This year the conference will be held in the Croke Park conference centre. This conference centre is only a short taxi ride from Dublin Airport and Dublin City Centre.

If you are planning a hotel stay for the conference I would recommend staying in a hotel in the city centre and get a taxi to/from the conference venue.

We have a large number of Oracle ACEs presenting at the conference. The following table lists the ACEs, their twitter handle and their website.

Oracle ACEType of ACETwitter NameBlog / Web Site
Brendan TierneyACE Director@brendantierney
Debra Lilley ACE Director @debralilley
Jonathan Lewis ACE Director @JLOracle
Tim Hall ACE Director @oraclebase
Alex Nuijten ACE Director @alexnuijten
Dhananjay Papde ACE Associate
Stewart Bryson ACE Director @stewartbryson
Antony Heljula ACE @aheljula
Gurcan Orhan ACE Director @gurcan_orhan
Heli Helskyaho ACE Director @HeliFromFinland
Marco Gralike ACE Director @mgralike
Roel Hartman ACE Director @roelh
Martin Widlake ACE @mdwidlake
Liron Amitzi ACE @amitzil
David Kurtz ACE Director @davidmkurtz
Marcin Przepiorowski ACE @pioro

Make sure you check out the full agenda for the conference by clicking on the following image. Plus there is a full day session on Friday 20th March with Maria Colgan on the Oracle In-Memory option.

Ougire15 hp cfp v2

No comments:

Post a Comment